Skip to topic | Skip to bottom
Home
 
Www
Www.ContactUsr1.5 - 18 Jun 2002 - 21:00 - BruceDawsontopic end

Start of topic | Skip to actions
Remove NoSpam from the following addresses to send mail.

GNHLUG
Chairman Bruce Dawson chairman@gnhlugNoSpam.org
Vice Chairman Paul Lussier plussier+gnhlugtwiki@mindspringNoSpam.com
Treasurer Bayard Coolidge coolidge@zk3.decNoSpam.com
Graphic Artist Maria Iftikhar miftik@bigfootNoSpam.com

GNHLUG Steering Committee
Jerry Kubeck Monadlug jkubeck@AppropriateSolutionsNoSpam.com
Rich Payne Monadlug rdp@talisman.alphalinuxNoSpam.org
Bill Sconce Monadlug sconce@in-spec-incNoSpam.com
Paul Lussier Merrilug plussier+gnhlugtwiki@mindspringNoSpam.com
Rob Lembree Merrilug lembree@metrolinkNoSpam.com
Mike Ledoux Merrilug mwl@alumni.unhNoSpam.edu
Rob Anderson SLUG rea@q.sr.unhNoSpam.edu
Bob Sparks Centralug Bobnhlinux@aolNoSpam.com
Bruce Dawson Centralug jbd+centralug@codemetaNoSpam.com
Ed Lawson Centralug elawson@lawson-philpotNoSpam.com

Chapter Chairs
Monadlug Jerry Kubeck jkubeck@AppropriateSolutionsNoSpam.com
MELBA (a.k.a. MEBDA, a.k.a. Merrilug) Paul Lussier plussier+gnhlugtwiki@mindspringNoSpam.com
Centralug Bob Sparks Bobnhlinux@aolNoSpam.com
NNHLUG Kurth Bemis kurth@nnhlugNoSpam.org
KSCLUG Derek Doucette dmd7@keeneNoSpam.edu

Chairman: New Users Nights & Installfests

mike ledoux
mwl@alumni.unhNoSpam.edu


to top


You are here: Www > Links? > ContactUs

to top

All content is Copyright © 1999-2021 by, and the property of, the contributing authors.
Questions, comments, or concerns? Contact GNHLUG
Legal Notice (includes Terms of Service)