Skip to topic | Skip to bottom
Home
 
Www
Www.ContactUsr1.2 - 07 Jun 2002 - 15:52 - BruceDawsontopic end

Start of topic | Skip to actions

GNHLUG
Chairman Bruce Dawson jbd@codemeta.com
Vice Chairman Paul Lussier plussier@mindspring.com
Treasurer Bayard Coolidge coolidge@zk3.dec.com
Graphic Artist Maria Iftikhar miftik@bigfoot.com

GNHLUG Steering Committee
Jerry Kubeck Monadlug jkubeck@AppropriateSolutions.com
Rich Payne Monadlug rdp@talisman.alphalinux.org
Bill Sconce Monadlug sconce@in-spec-inc.com
Paul Lussier Merrilug plussier@mindspring.com
Rob Lembree Merrilug lembree@metrolink.com
Mike Ledoux Merrilug mwl@alumni.unh.edu
Rob Anderson SLUG rea@q.sr.unh.edu
Bob Sparks Centralug Bobnhlinux@aol.com
Bruce Dawson Centralug jbd@codemeta.com
Ed Lawson Centralug elawson@lawson-philpot.com

Chapter Chairs
Monadlug Jerry Kubeck jkubeck@AppropriateSolutions.com
Merrilug Paul Lussier plussier@mindspring.com
Centralug Bob Sparks Bobnhlinux@aol.com
NNHLUG Kurth Bemis kurth@nnhlug.org
KSCLUG Derek Doucette dmd7@keene.edu

Chairman: New Users Nights & Installfests

mike ledoux
mwl@alumni.unh.edu


to top


You are here: Www > Links? > ContactUs

to top

All content is Copyright © 1999-2021 by, and the property of, the contributing authors.
Questions, comments, or concerns? Contact GNHLUG
Legal Notice (includes Terms of Service)